ILO Information Technology Governance

Committees (as of January 2020)

Acronym	Committee Name	Staff Member Name	Staff Member Title	Staff Member Organization Unit	Committee Role
ITGC	Information Technology Governance Committee	Mr. Greg Vines	Deputy Director-General	Management and Reform (DDG/MR)	Chair
		Mr. Mark Mongillo	CIO & Director	Information and Technology Management Department(INFOTEC)	Secretary
		Mr. Adnan Chughtai	Treasurer & Director	Finance Service Department (FINANCE)	Member
		Mr. André Bogui	Director	Human Resources Department (HRD)	Member
		Mr. Mohui Jiang	Director	Strategic Management and Programming Department (PROGRAM)	Member
		Mr. Martin Murphy	Director	Communications (DCOMM)	Member
		Ms. Claire Harasty	Senior Advisor	Policy (DDG/P)	Member
		Mr. Yoshihiro Senoo	Senior Advisor	Field Operations and Partnerships (DDG/FOP)	Member
		Mr. Shengjie Li	Senior Advisor	Office of Director-General (CABINET)	Member
		Ms. Bojana Sosic	Unit Chief	INFOTEC Project, Governance and Management Services (PGMS)	Secretariat
		Mr. Georges Politakis	Legal Advisor	Office of Legal Services (JUR)	Observer
		Mr. Tony Watson	Chief Internal Auditor	Office of Internal Audit and Oversight (IAO)	Observer
		As Needed by Invitiation	TBD	TBD	Subject Matter Expert
PGMS	INFOTEC Project Management Function	Ms. Bojana Sosic	Unit Chief	INFOTEC Project, Governance and Management Services (PGMS)	
		Ms. Anna Khristich	Project Management Specialist	INFOTEC Project, Governance and Management Services (PGMS)	
ISAS	INFOTEC Information Security Function	Mr. Viktor Polic	Information Security Officer	INFOTEC Information Security and Assurances Services (ISAS)	
		Mr. Alex Bondarenko	Network Analyst	INFOTEC Information Security and Assurances Services (ISAS)	
TASC	INFOTEC Technology Advisory Sub-Committee	Ms. Petra Marshall	Branch Chief	INFOTEC Technology Management Services (TMS)	
		Mr. Davide Giglioli	Service Desk Supervisor	INFOTEC Technology Management Services (TMS)	
		Mr. Guillame Giles	Head of Infrastructure Services	INFOTEC Technology Management Services (TMS)	
		Mr. Olivier Guilleminot	Head of User Services	INFOTEC Technology Management Services (TMS)	
		As Needed by Invitiation	TBD	TBD	
AASC	INFOTEC Applications Advisory Sub-Committee	Mr. Stewart Kershner	Branch Chief	INFOTEC Applications Management Services (AMS)	
		Ms. Patricia Paic Erenstein	ERP and Admin Apps Unit Head	INFOTEC Applications Management Services (AMS)	
		Mr. Raj Mattu	Application Architect	INFOTEC Applications Management Services (AMS)	
		Mr. Jean-Christophe Chenis	Enterprise Content Management Senior Analyst	INFOTEC Applications Management Services (AMS)	
		Mr. Bala Krishnan	Solutions Architect	INFOTEC Applications Management Services (AMS)	
		Mr. Srini Konuganti	Business Intelligence/Data Warehouse Architect	INFOTEC Applications Management Services (AMS)	
		As Needed by Invitiation	TBD	TBD	